Stewardship Board

The community leaders who serve on our Stewardship Board are critical to our success.

Spring Creek Prairie Audubon Center Stewardship Advisory Board

John Becker - Chair (Lincoln Police Dept., retired)

Greta Leach - Chair-Elect (Mission Matters)

Bailey Feit - Secretary (University of Nebraska - Lincoln, CASNR)

Paul Barnes - (City of Lincoln/Lancaster County)

Evan Gunn - (Bahr, Vermeer, & Haecker Architects)

John Heineman - (Lincoln Public Schools, retired)

Andy Kafka - (Union Bank and Trust, Co.)

Halley Kruse - (Acklie Charitable Foundation & Crete Carrier Corporation)

Mary Kay Roth - (Lincoln Public Schools, retired)

Dr. Rick Schneider - (Nebraska Game and Parks Commission, retired)

Dan Schulz - (Lower Platte South Natural Resources District Conservationist, retired)

Chris Sommerich - (Humanities Nebraska)

Dr. Kate Sydik - (Curriculum Specialist, Lincoln Community Learning Centers)

How you can help, right now